我方出手,球被對方點到(火鍋),球隨即在空中碰框後出界,球權算誰的
個人積分:5625分
文章編號:89104573
dyh0124 wrote:
我方出手,球被對方點...(恕刪)
出界前誰最後碰到球的就是把球碰出界的,
規則都寫了.
The ball is caused to go out-of-bounds by the last player to touch it (including by touching the player’s hair or uniform) before it goes out, provided it is out-of-bounds because of touching something other than a player. If the ball is out-of-bounds because of touching a player who is on or outside a boundary, such player caused it to go out. If a player has his hand in contact with the ball and an opponent hits that part of the hand causing the ball to go out-of-bounds, the team whose player had his hand on the ball will retain possession.
https://official.nba.com/rule-no-8-out-of-bounds-and-throw-in/
難道火鍋搧的小力一點就不算了?
要大力一點搧到籃框上才是火鍋!
個人積分:1361分
文章編號:89130727
個人積分:101分
文章編號:89186218
為提供您更優質的服務,本網站使用cookies。若您繼續瀏覽網頁,即表示您同意我們的cookies政策。 了解隱私權條款



























































































